Administration
Mayor Brian Wall (801) 489-5655 ext 106 mayor@mapleton.org
Cory Branch
City Administrator
(801) 489-5655 ext 104 cbranch@mapleton.org
Camille Brown
City Recorder/Executive Secretary
(801) 489-5655 ext 106 cbrown@mapleton.org
Community Development
Sean Conroy
Community Development Director
(801) 489-5655 ext 101 sconroy@mapleton.org
Brian Tucker
Planner
(801) 489-5655 ext 108 btucker@mapleton.org
April Houser
Executive Secretary
(801) 489-5655 ext 109 ahouser@mapleton.org
Rick Hansen
City Building Official & Inspector
(801) 489-5655 ext 110 rhansen@mapleton.org
Public Works
Steven Lord
Public Works Director/City Engineer
(801) 489-6253 slord@mapleton.org
Brent Seamons
Public Works Division Manager
(801) 489-6253 bseamons@mapleton.org
Lani Bonnett
Executive Secretary
(801) 489-6253 lbonnett@mapleton.org
Public works has various employees not listed.
Finance Department
Debbie Sanchez
Finance Director
(801) 489-5655 ext 103 dsanchez@mapleton.org
Julie Hancock
City Treasurer/Payroll/Accounts Payable
(801) 489-5655 ext 112 jhancock@mapleton.org
Heather Hartman
Billing Clerk/Business Licenses
(801) 489-5655 ext 111 hhartman@mapleton.org
Gail Higgins
Utility Clerk
(801) 489-5655 ext 111 ghiggins@mapleton.org
Parks and Recreation
Stacey Child
Parks & Recreation Director
(801) 489-5655 ext 114 parksandrec@mapleton.org
Logan Miner
Recreation Coordinator
(801) 489-5655 ext 114 lminer@mapleton.org
Christy Young
Parks & Recreation Secretary
(801) 489-5655 ext 114 parksandrec@mapleton.org
Niel Burt
Parks Supervisor
Courts
Judge Sherlynn White Fenstermaker
Ashley Burt
Court Clerk
(801) 489-7445 aburt@mapleton.org
Gail Higgins
Assistant Court Clerk
(801) 489-7445 ghiggins@mapleton.org
Police Department
John Jackson
Police Chief
(801) 491-8048 jjackson@mapleton.org
Lorrie Dibble
Police Secretary
(801) 491-8048 ldibble@mapleton.org
Police Department has various employees not listed.  Police staff can be found under Public Safety.
Fire & EMS (Volunteer)
Josh Olsen
Fire Chief
(801) 491-8048
Cody Bills
Assistant Fire Chief
(801) 491-8048
Nichi Hunt
EMS Chief
(801) 491-8048 ext 139 nhunt@mapleton.org
Therin Garrett
CERT Director
(801) 234-0453 tgarrett@mapleton.org