Mission Statement:

Our commitment is to dedicate ourselves to working with Mapleton Citizens toward the identification and resolution of public safety issues through high quality Community Oriented Police Service.

Department Responsibilities:

The responsibilities of the Mapleton Police Department is to serve and protect the citizens and visitors of Mapleton through community orientated policing with trust, honor, and integrity, and preserves the peace and rights of all citizens.

Department Hours & Contact Information:

For all EMERGENCIES DIAL 911

Dispatch or After Hours: (801) 489-9421

Business Office: Open Monday through Fridays 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

305 North Main Street, Mapleton, Utah 84664

Call us at (801) 489-9668, (801) 491-8048

Fax us at (801) 489-5204

Police Department Staff:

John Jackson, Police Chief,         

(801) 491-8048 or  jjackson@mapleton.org

Phil Bringhurst, Sergeant,

(801) 491-8048 or pbringhurst@mapleton.org

Tony Kropf, Sergeant,

(801) 491-8048 or tkropf@mapleton.org

Derek Wolfgramm, Officer,

(801) 491-8048 or dwolfgramm@mapleton.org

Mike McCoy, Officer,  

(801) 491-8048 or mmccoy@mapleton.org                    

Brad Miller, Officer,

(801) 491-8048 or bmiller@mapleton.org

Steve Fritch, Officer,

(801) 491-8048 or sfritch@mapleton.org

Devon Krebs, Officer,

(801) 491-8048 or dkrebs@mapleton.org

Deborah Houck, Administrative Assistant

(801) 491-8048 or (801) 489-9668 or dhouck@mapleton.org

 

1040.3 PROHIBITED OUTSIDE EMPLOYMENT